Guest Post: Kristen Callihan

19 Sep

Title: The Hook Up Author: Kristen Callihan Genre: New Adult Summary The rules: no kissing on the mouth, no staying the night, no telling anyone, and above all… No falling in love Anna Jones just wants to finish college and figure out her life. Falling for star quarterback Drew Baylor is certainly not on her […]

Cover Reveal: I Heart Robot by Suzanne Van Rooven

19 Sep

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for I Heart Robot by Suzanne van Rooyen presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! I HEART ROBOT Cover Art from Suzanne van Rooyen I’m not the most artistically inclined. While I do love art and have been known to bust […]

Blitz: Some Boys by Patty Blount

17 Sep

  YA author, Patty Blount, is back with another  novel that addresses one of today’s most pressing issues facing today’s youth. SOME BOYS is a gutwrenching and edgy love story told from alternating points of view that’s perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Katie McGarry. “SOME BOYS belongs in every YA collection.” – School […]

Spotlight: Someday, My Forever by Carrie Fox

15 Sep

  Someday, My Forever   Carrie Fox New Adult, @25k words Rae Ann Bailey has focused on her family and education for her entire life. Now a college freshman, she’s looking forward to everything that being in college entails. She has always thought about what everyone wants and making them happy, so she’s relieved to be […]

Spotlight: Distraction by Angela McPherson

13 Sep

Title: Distraction Author: Angela McPherson Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Publisher: Untold Press Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Tours Blurb: Aside from the normal changes in her life, college junior, Elle Richards, can always count on her friendship with Tristan. The longing for him to love her back is something she keeps well hidden, even from herself. […]

Cover Reveal: Where the Staircase Ends by Stacy Stokes

12 Sep

  Welcome to the Cover Reveal for Where the Staircase Ends by Stacy Stokes Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! After her best friend orchestrates the lie that destroys her reputation, Taylor wants more than anything to disappear from her life. But when an accident turns this unspoken […]

Spotlight: Bad Blood by Nicky Peacock

10 Sep

Bad Blood by Nicky Peacock – Out Now! Synopsis: “I am Britannia. I am your protector. I will fend off the hungry hordes of undead hands that reach toward you. I am your steadfast defender. I will stand between you and the zombie masses as they try to taste your flesh. I am strong, unyielding, […]

Cover Reveal: Just Desserts by Tricia Quinnies

9 Sep

Just Desserts by Tricia Quinnies Published by: Swoon Romance Publication date: October 7th 2014 Genres: Adult, Romance Synopsis: Sadie Maxon’s almost done baking desserts and waitressing at her father’s trendy diner in Lake Geneva. She’s anxious to get back to Chicago and finish grad school. When Quinn Laughton, a contractor renovating the Wrigley mansion on […]

Release Day Blitz: Make it Right by Megan Erickson

9 Sep

Title: Make it Right (Bowler University #2) Author: Megan Erickson Age: NA Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: William Morrow Impulse GoodReads Max Payton lives by two rules: Size and strength win any fight, and never show weakness. When a rash of assaults sends Bowler University for a tail spin, Max volunteers to help teach a self-defense class. One of the other […]

Spotlight: Unlit Star by Lindy Zart

4 Sep

Title: Unlit Star Author: Lindy Zart Genre: New Adult Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Tours Blurb: We are not guaranteed anything, not even this life. Rivers Young is the popular guy untouchable by reality. He is like a star—bright, consuming, otherworldly. The thing about stars, though, is that they eventually fall, and he is no different. […]